OUR TEAM
 
Ridge Partners has the Experience to
Help you Achieve your Goals…

Chairman Emeritus

Robert Kalian

For More than 40 years Robert Kalian spent his life in pursuit of the next great business opportunity.  His vision and leadership helped form Ridge Partners more than 17 years ago.  He continues to advise and guide us from above.

info@ridgeparners.com

Managing Director

Chris Kalian

As the Managing Director of a private investment group, I specialize and am an active investor in privately held companies. My core focus for the last 7 years has been in the real estate development and construction sector(s).

Specialties: Real Estate Development, Private Equity, Middle Market Mergers and Acquisitions, Business turnarounds.

Contact: ckalian@ridgepartners.om

Partner

Dennis Kalian

An expert in the art selling, Dennis has helped
build multi-million dollar sales organizations within portfolio companies.

With an extensive network of buyers, sellers and investors – Dennis brings unique skill set and approach to the art of buying, building and selling businesses.

Contact: dkalian@ridgepartners.com

Partner

Roberto Santelli

An experienced internal operations expert who has helped build  more than a half dozen successful companies.

With the unique ability to understand the ever changing and fast moving world of technology and its impact on the internal operations of business – Rob has been able to create operational systems that have led to tremendous improvements in efficiency and exponential increases in EBITDA within the companies he has been involved with.

Contact: rsantelli@ridgepartners.com

Operations

Thomas OBrien

Tom is an instrumental "glue" guy and consummate team member.  His background as a programmer and technologist, Tom has been instrumental in helping to manage the technology and operations of our online businesses and operations center.

Contact: tom@bcdproperty.com

Management

Kim Dimarino

An experienced realtor and facilitator. Kim works hand in hand with our real estate unit(s) to assist in the management of our real estate holdings as well as our real estate development group.

Contact: kim@bcdproperty.com

Junior Associate

Casey Kaufman

Data analytics and Deal analysis

Contact: casey@ridgepartners.com